Info world clock ( winter )

When the time is 12:00 noon in Libya it is:

22:00 in Kamchatka Anadyr

21:00 in Melbourne Sydney Canberra

20:00 in Brisbane Vladivostok

19:00 in Seoul Tokyo Perth Darwin

18:00 Kuala Lumpur Singapore Hong Kong Beijing Manila Taipei

17:00 in Bangkok Hanoi Jakarta

16:00 in Dhaka Yangon

15:00 in Karachi Tashkent Islamabad New Delhi

14:00 in Dubai Kabul

13:00 in Riyadh Baghdad Kuwait City Moscow Nairobi Khartoum

12:00 in Cape Town Sofia Athens Istanbul Cairo Harare Beirut Amman

11:00 in Paris Madrid Barcelona Amsterdam Frankfurt Algiers Lagos Rome Vienna Budapest Warsaw Zürich Oslo

10:00 in London Lisbon Dublin Casablanca

08:00 in Rio de Janeiro Brasilia Sao Paulo Montevideo

07:00 in Santiago Buenos Aires

06:00 in Santo Domingo Caracas Halifax

05:00 in New York Atlanta Detroit Miami Boston Havana Toronto Ottawa Lima

04:00 in Houston Chicago Guatemala Managua San Salvador Mexico City

03:00 in Phoenix Denver Seattle Vancouver

02:00 in San Francisco Los Angeles

01:00 in Anchorage

00:00 in Honolulu
Back
www.libi.mobi